Contacts

For enquiries regarding the EMP or other aspects of equestrian activities in the Table Mountain National Park as well as submissions on proposed tracks in a particular area please contact one of the following representatives of the TMEF so that they can engage with the TMEF on your behalf.

TMEF Chairpersons:
Lesley Roos
les.roos1122@gmail.com

Sarah Heatherington
sarah@string.co.za

Constantia Valley Riding Club (CVRC)
Conrad Bos
conrad@bosct.co.za

Glencairn Stables
Calvin Rich

calvin@richcoatings.co.za

Hout Bay
Linda-Anne O’Flaherty

24lindaanne@gmail.com
Laura Flint
flint.laura@gmail.com

Noordhoek
Arlene Nelson

arlenecnelson@gmail.com

Red Hill
Sally Wellbeloved

sally@swphotography.co.za

Tokai
Marianne Berry

berrymarianne@gmail.com

Environmental Consultant:
Carol Poole
poole.carol@gmail.com
073 148 7773